by Notice Grace

Released 2014
Released 2014
Rock and extended progressive rock arrangements including dynamic mood shifts and stressing vocal melodies.
Movements includes rock and extended progressive rock arrangements. Songs include dynamic mood shifts and stress vocal melodies. "The intent is to push our musical abilities to create interesting transitions and melodies. In the end creating an adventure for ourselves and hopefully the listener." Tracks "Movements" and "Hard Times" include special guests... If you are into rock or rock with a progressive edge give this album a try...

"Movements" is a journey... Take the trip... Thanks for listening and enjoy...

Notice Grace members:
Zachery Kinsaul (guitars, vocals), Dennis Svela (bass, keyboards, vocals), Gib Heuett (guitars, vocals), Rick Lewis (drums)